• Cisco Announces December 2018 Events with the Financial Community

    Source: Nasdaq GlobeNewswire / 28 Nov 2018 08:00:02   America/New_York

    SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 28, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of December. Sessions which offer a webcast can be accessed via Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

    Wells Fargo Tech Summit
    December 4, 2018
    2:20 p.m. MT / 4:20 p.m. ET
    Park City, UT
    Ish Limkakeng, SVP, Product Management, Data Center Business Group

    Nasdaq 39th Investor Conference
    December 5, 2018
    8:45 a.m. GMT / 3:45 a.m. ET
    London, UK
    Kelly Kramer, EVP, Chief Financial Officer

    Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
    December 6, 2018
    11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
    San Francisco, CA
    David Goeckeler, Executive VP and General Manager, Networking and Security Business

    Cowen Security and Networking Conference
    December 11, 2018
    Onsite 1x1 meetings only
    New York, NY
    Kip Compton, SVP, Cloud Platform and Solutions Group

    About Cisco

    Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

    Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

    RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds 

    Investor Relations Contact: Press Contact:
    Carol Villazon Robyn Blum
    Cisco Cisco
    (408) 527-6538 (408) 853-9848
    carolv@cisco.com  rojenkin@cisco.com 

    Cisco-Logo.png

Share on,