• Extraordinary General Meeting of TK Development A/S on 6 September 2017

    Source: Nasdaq GlobeNewswire / 06 Sep 2017 08:46:03   America/New_York

    Aalborg, Denmark, 2017-09-06 14:46 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --  

    Today an Extraordinary General Meeting of TK Development A/S was held.

    The proposal for the Board of Directors to be composed of five members for the time being was adopted. Kim Haugstrup Mikkelsen wished to resign from the Board of Directors. Anne Skovbro and Michael Bruhn were elected as new board members.

    Thus, the Board of Directors is composed of the following five members:

    • Peter Thorsen (chairman)
    • Henrik Tonsgaard Heideby (deputy chairman)
    • Arne Gerlyng-Hansen
    • Anne Skovbro
    • Michael Bruhn

    Composition of board committees will take place at the next board meeting.

    TK Development A/S

    Peter Thorsen
    Chairman of the Board of Directors


    Contact information:
    Frede Clausen, President and CEO
    Tel. +45 8896 1010

Share on,