• AWDR - Invitation to Q2 2017 presentation

    Source: Nasdaq GlobeNewswire / 14 Aug 2017 04:05:39   Eastern Standard Time

    Awilco Drilling PLC's Second Quarter 2017 report will be released prior to market opening on Thursday 17 August 2017. A quarterly presentation will be held on 17 August 2016 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by 16 August if you wish to attend the presentation.

    A conference call will be held on 17 August 2017 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.
    Click this link to register for the conference call or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
    http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?booking=eHOzlSZc9eYbVTJ6dUvTDVZD1cyRKnPVeK8NluNvaJQ=
    Once registered, you will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.

    Aberdeen, 14 August 2017


    For further information please contact:

    Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
    Phone: +44 1224 737900

    Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
    Phone: +47 93 42 84 64


    This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.





    This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
    The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
    Source: Awilco Drilling Plc via Globenewswire